West Start

Athlone: 00353 (0)90 6465634

Cork: 00353 (0)21 4965994

Dublin: 00353 (0)1 612 0962

Contact West Start

Please feel free to contact any of our staff members below. If you would like to supply West Start contact James on james@weststart.ie. Recruitment send CV’s to accounts@weststart.ie. Logistics contact warehouse@weststart.ie.

West Start Athlone

Gary Keenan – Marketing Athlone

Email:office@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)90 646 5634

Robbie Ryan - Sales & Marketing Athlone

Email:marketing@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)90 646 5634

Neil Wheeler - Business Development Manager

Email:sales@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)85 813 1564

Michael Pringle - Sales Athlone

Email:mickopringle@yahoo.ie Tel: 00353 (0)87 195 8843

Brian Tallon, Business Development Manager

Email:brian@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)87 662 8004

Paul Egan - Sales & Warehouse Athlone

Email:warehouse@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)90 646 5634

Dermot Carey – Warehouse Athlone

Email:dermot@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)90 646 5634

Jenny Daniel – Accounts

Email:payables@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)90 646 5634

Maria McCormack – Accounts Manager

Email:accounts@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)90 646 5634

James Reilly – MD

Email:james@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)90 646 5634

West Start Ltd, 31 Blyry, Athlone, Co. Westmeath, Ireland.

Tel: 00353 (0)90 6465634 Fax: 00353 (0)90 6486045 Email: info@weststart.ie

West Start Cork

Tim Dineen – Sales Cork

Email:cork@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)21 4965 994

Gillian Cronin – Sales Cork

Email:cork@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)21 4965 994

Aiden Gorman, Sales Cork

Email:cork@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)21 4965 994

Brian Tallon, Business Development Manager

Email:brian@weststart.ie Tel: 00353 (0)87 662 8004

West Start Ltd, Unit 2, Swan's Nest Bus. Pk., Pouladuff, Togher, Co. Cork, Ireland.

Tel: 00353 (0)21 4965994 Email: cork@weststart.ie